U12 - U12 - BRUZZESE



Practices

Location Date Notes
Inch Park Arena Sun, Sep. 18, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Inch Park Arena Sun, Sep. 25, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Inch Park Arena Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Inch Park Arena Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared with U16
Inch Park Arena Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared with U14R
Inch Park Arena Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Inch Park Arena Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Inch Park Arena Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Inch Park Arena Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Inch Park Arena Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared with U16
Inch Park Arena Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Inch Park Arena Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Inch Park Arena Fri, Dec. 23, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Inch Park Arena Sat, Dec. 31, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Inch Park Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Inch Park Arena Sat, Jan. 14, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Inch Park Arena Sat, Jan. 21, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared with U16
Inch Park Arena Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Inch Park Arena Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Inch Park Arena Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Inch Park Arena Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared with U14 D
Inch Park Arena Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Inch Park Arena Sat, Mar. 04, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Inch Park Arena Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Inch Park Arena Sat, Mar. 11, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Inch Park Arena Sun, Mar. 12, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Inch Park Arena Sat, Mar. 25, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Upcoming Games


U12 - BRUZZESE @ Kingston

Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Ottawa - Nelson


Hamilton U12B @ Ottawa - Nelson

Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 11:30 AM - 11:30 AM

MNP - INVISTA Centre


U12 - BRUZZESE @ Kingston

Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Amprior


Hamilton U12B @ Arnprior - Rousselle

Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 3:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Desjardins - INVISTA Centre


U12 - BRUZZESE @ Kingston

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

West Ottawa


Upcoming Practices


Inch Park Arena

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Inch Park Arena

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Inch Park Arena

Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information